🏢 Workspace Settings

You can access your Workspace Settings via the workspace icon at the bottom of the app bar.

Here you can:

  • Change your Workspace Name

Note: Updating the Workspace Name will not change your Workspace's URL.

  • Change your Workspace Appearance Settings

  • Sign up for a subscription or review existing billing information

  • Invite and edit users in the workspace

    • Here you can add new users as either Workspace Members or Owners (see Workspace Users for more information) or update the Workspace User Type of an exisiting user.

  • Choose what your workspace users can do in the workspace in Advanced User Settings

    • Here you can choose the settings that distinguish Workspace Owners and Members